|      
Welcome to the Cedar Point Yacht Club web site!
Home     Contact Us     Member Login

Entertainment


April 22, 2017
Back by Popular Demand. Off the Water Sessions on May 2 and May 9th. Sessions Begin at 1830. Fun Sailing Related Topic with Free Beer and Food. More Details to be Posted Shortly. All Members and Guests Welcome!


2017 CPYC Entertainment Events

Details to Follow
 

 
Sun, May 7 (4 - 6:30 PM)   Commissioning + New Member Reception
Mon, May 29 (4:30 - 6:30 PM)   Memorial Day Picnic
Sat, June 17 (5 - 9 PM)   Rock the Dock Party
Sat, July 1 (6 PM)   Pavilion Dinner
Tues, July 4 (4:30 - 6:30 PM)   Independence Day Picnic
Sat, July 15 (5 - 9 PM)   Beach Party
Sat, July 29 (6 PM)   Pavilion Dinner
Sat, August 5 (6 - 9 PM)   Lobster Bake in Pavilion
Sat, August 12 (6 PM)   Pavilion Dinner
Mon, September 4 (4:30 - 7:30 PM)   Labor Day Picnic
Sat, September 9 (6 PM)   Pavilion Dinner
Sat, September 16 (6:30 - 9 PM)   Pub Night in Pavilion