|      
Welcome to the Cedar Point Yacht Club web site!
Home     Contact Us     Member Login
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Thursday, August 18, 2016
CPYC Juniors Cap Off A Great 2016 Summer Season ... Awards All Around! 
CPYC Jr Sailors Excel In JSA Advance Navigation Test ... Congrats To Christian Myers Scoring a 94% 
 Posted On Wednesday, August 17, 2016
CPYC Hosts Opti Green Fleet Regatta 
 Posted On Saturday, August 13, 2016
Jr Sailors Finish Strong at JSA Jr Champs Held at Pequot 
Lasers 1st Burke Anvari 4th Andrew Breschard
 Posted On Friday, August 12, 2016
Lasers Mixing It Up In Practice 
 Posted On Monday, August 08, 2016
Patriotic red, white, and blue day for CPYC Jr sailors at Opti Area C’s with silver in all fleets! 
Red Fleet: 1st – Grahan Reichhelm 2nd Liam Gavin 5th Hunter Ances White Fleet 4th Braden Joyce Blue Fleet 4th Andrew Sugerman
CPYC Opti Sailors Relax Between Races 
Graham Gets Bullet At CPYC Opti Area C Regatta 
 Posted On Friday, August 05, 2016
CPYC Junior Big Boat Team Heads Out For Practice 
 Posted On Thursday, August 04, 2016
Cody Enjoys The Beach At CPYC 
 Posted On Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Opti Juniors Leaving Basin For Another Day "At The Office" 
 Posted On Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Instructors Put Useful Sailing Tips Up On The Chalk Talk Board 
 Posted On Monday, August 01, 2016
Opti Sailor Preparing For Willy Wonka Day 
 Posted On Friday, July 29, 2016
CPYC Junior Sailors Double Hand Opti 
 Posted On Thursday, July 28, 2016
CPYC's Junior Big Boat Team Wins Second Place At Black Rock on Expresso 
 Posted On Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Lots of CPYC Opti Winners at Larchmont 
 Posted On Tuesday, July 26, 2016
CPYC's Burke Anvari and Andrew Breschard win big in Lasers at JSA Jr. Race Week 
 Posted On Monday, July 25, 2016
CPYC Junior Race Week Kicks Off for 420s & Lasers 
 Posted On Friday, July 22, 2016
Taking A Few Minutes To Chill After An Active Day On The Water 
 Posted On Thursday, July 21, 2016
Morning Opti Sailor Completes Nice Roll Tack In The Basin 
 Posted On Wednesday, July 20, 2016
CPYC's Race Director Busy Getting Committee Boat Ready For A Day of Racing  
 Posted On Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Some 420 Sailors and Instructors All Smiles While Putting Their Boats Away 
 Posted On Monday, July 18, 2016
CPYC Opti Sailors Show Off Their Trophies At Pequot Rumble ... Way to Go! 
 Posted On Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Morning Optis Getting Ready For Another Beautiful Day At CPYC 
 Posted On Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Morning Opti Sailors and Instructor Smile For The Camera 
 Posted On Monday, July 11, 2016
Burke, Max, and Grant win the Sears Cup ... Congratulations! 
 Posted On Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Beginner Optis Sailing Solo! 
Day 3 and the beginner optis are already sailing solo ... Well Done!
 Posted On Monday, June 27, 2016
Junior Program First Day - Morning Opti Sailors 
Junior opti sailors getting ready for 1st day of 2016 morning program