Board / Staff Members - Cedar Point Yacht Club
Welcome to the Cedar Point Yacht Club web site!
Home     Contact Us     Member Login

Board of governors / stafF

2020 Board of Governors
Click on Name for E-mail Link

                    Commodore                          Vice Commodore                         Rear Commodore
                  Charlie Kreitler                            Mark Berns                                Storm Snaith                          

                                      Secretary                                         Treasurer
                                  Nancy Helmig                                      Cole Palmer

               Governor                                     Governor                                 Governor                      
              Eric Heller                                Bill Bogardus                            Christian Uecker
       (Term Ending 2022)                    (Term Ending 2021)                (Term Ending 2021)                

                 Governor                                   Governor                                   Governor

                      Club Manager                                                             Club Staff
                        Trey Lang                                                                Justin Pecor