Entertainment - Cedar Point Yacht Club
       |      
Welcome to the Cedar Point Yacht Club web site!
Home     Contact Us     Member Login

Entertainment CALENDAR


May 8, 2019
CPYC ushered in it's 132nd season on 5/6 with a crowd of 100 - 120 people. Special thanks to Patti Palmer and her team of volunteers for making the reception a splendid success, all that helped with club clean-up, and of course, the club staff in getting the club ready! Click READ MORE for photos and more.



2019 cpyc entertainment events

 See Club Calendar for Details and to RSVP


Sun, May 5: Club Commissioning and New Member Reception
Mon, May 27: Memorial Day Picnic
Sat, Jun 1:  ODR Stay for Supper
Sat, Jun 15: Rock the Dock Party
Wed, Jul 3:  Westport Fireworks
Thu, Jul 4: Independence Day Picnic
Sat, Jul 20: Pavilion Dinner - Wine Tasting
Sat, Aug 10: Pavilion Dinner - Lobster Bake
Mon, Sep 2: Labor Day Picnic
Sat, Nov 2:  Awards Banquet